Working.. working…

I’m finally back! I haven’t been able to work on my weebly site for a WEEK! 

Gahhh… I hate hell month..

Good news is I finally decided on the look of my site and it’s contents. Yay!

Now It’s just finalizing what I’m gonna put in it and searching how to place BG music in my pages. 

 

 

About ahyancruz

I'm a stay at home kind of gal and a certified Bookworm! I currently have around 1000+ ebooks in my collection and it is still growing.. Other than a bookworm i'm also a foodie. I'm not sure if this is a good thing right now, since I gained weight these last few months :(. But I do love to cook and eat, watching cooking shows is another pastime that I absolutely love to do during my free time..

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.