…….

I love my mom.

That is a truth I cannot change.

There are times in my life when I feel like I can’t live without her and this is not one of those times. I feel like we keep going back to this situation. We fight, we reconcile we fight again.

I know it’s normal to fight with your mom but it is not normal for it to happen every freakin day. every day.

I’m soooo tired. I wish we are back on those times where I tell you everything that’s going on in my life, but I don’t know how to break this ice between us. I feel like i’m living on the other side of a glass wall and you are always on the other side.

I wish I can take a mallet and break through that wall, but I don’t think that’s gonna help.

I honestly miss you.and I hope to see you on the other side of that wall..

Love you Mom.

About ahyancruz

I'm a stay at home kind of gal and a certified Bookworm! I currently have around 1000+ ebooks in my collection and it is still growing.. Other than a bookworm i'm also a foodie. I'm not sure if this is a good thing right now, since I gained weight these last few months :(. But I do love to cook and eat, watching cooking shows is another pastime that I absolutely love to do during my free time..

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.